Flanders Today
Flanders Today, an English-language online newspaper, is an initiative
of the Flemish Region and is financially supported by the Flemish authorities.
The logo and the name Flanders Today belong to the Flemish Region (Benelux
Beeldmerk nr 815.088). The editorial team of Flanders Today has full editorial
autonomy regarding the content of the newspaper and is responsible for all content,
as stipulated in the agreement between Mediahuis NV and the Flemish authorities.

Editor-in-chief: Lisa Bradshaw
Deputy Editor: Sally Tipper
Contributors: Daan Bauwens, Rebecca Benoot, Derek Blyth, Bartosz Brzezinski,
Leo Cendrowicz, Sarah Crew, Emma Portier Davis, Paula Dear, Mari Eccles, Andy
Furniere, Bjorn Gabriels, Diana Goodwin, Sibylle Greindl, Alan Hope, Clodagh
Kinsella, Catherine Kosters, Toon Lambrechts, Ellie Mears, Ian Mundell, Anja Otte,
Tom Peeters, Sarah Schug, Dan Smith, Senne Starckx, Linda Thompson,
Christophe Verbiest, Denzil Walton

General Manager: Hans De Loore
Project Management: Thomas Buytaert
: Ackroyd Publications/Mediahuis NV
Address: Gossetlaan 30, 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Email: flanderstoday@ackroyd.be
Tel: 02 467 23 06


As of 1 October 2017, Flanders Today no longer publishes a print version. To receive the weekly e-newsletter, please open an account from the homepage.


Tel: 02.467.97.34
Email: advertising@ackroyd.be

Verantwoordelijke uitgever

Hans De Loore